Premier League Away

2022 Pre World Cup

Saturday 6th August 15:00
Tottenham 4-1 Saints

Saturday 20th August 15:00
Leicester v Saints

Saturday 3rd September 15:00
Wolves v Saints

Friday 16th September 20:00
Aston Villa v Saints

Saturday 8th October 15:00
Manchester City v Saints

Tuesday 18th October 20:15
Bournemouth v Saints

Saturday 29th October 15:00
Crystal Palace v Saints

Saturday 12th November 15:00
Liverpool v Saints

Premier League Away

2022-23 Post World Cup

Saturday 31st December 15:00
Fulham v Southampton

Saturday 14th January 15:00
Everton v Southampton

Saturday 4th February 15:00
Brentford v Southampton

Saturday 18th February 15:00
Chelsea v Southampton

Saturday 25th February 15:00
Leeds v Southampton

Saturday 11th March 15:00
Manchester United v Southampton

Saturday 1st April 15:00
West Ham v Southampton

Saturday 22nd April 15:00
Arsenal v Southampton

Saturday 29th April 15:00
Newcastle v Southampton

Saturday 6th May 15:00
Nottingham Forest v Southampton

Saturday 20th May 15:00
Brighton v Southampton

© itsbeautifuloutside

Yes, this site uses cookies as well. If you are happy to continue, then you can dismiss this window, by clicking the “Dismiss” button on the right. If you want to know more then click Read more